I Heart Your Blog!

This is so exciting!!! Someone loves my blog!!!! And I got a cute badge to show, see?

Thank you, Budding Gardener, yours is one of the first blogs I subscribed to when I started my blog. 🙂

I am going to spread more love by listing 7 blogs I love [as instructed by the rules that come with this little award].

Amongst many, I love these blogs:

Budding Gardener
Rosemary’s Other Baby
Rubber Slippers in Italy
Green Pepper Press
Art In the Garage
Gemma Flack Illustrations
Treasure Time

And here are the rules for the recipients:

1. The winner can put the logo on their blog
2. Link the person you received your award from
3. Nominate at least 7 other blogs
4. Put links of those blogs on yours.
5. Leave a message on the blogs of the people you nominated.

3 thoughts on “I Heart Your Blog!

  1. GPP? I didn’t know you were a fan! Do you do Michelle’s monthly challenges? I’ve only done a couple, but they’re a lot of fun. I will have to look for you over there (I am a bit of a slacker on that).

  2. Sarah,I have been following the pink socks project and just recently discovered the challenges. I’m looking forward to participate in the next one.There are so many great things out there to read and keep busy with, and not enough time 🙂

  3. Thanks for the blog award Marina — I think this is the 2nd time I’ve received this one? Or it could be for the garden one….hmmmmm. There seems to be a bunch of blog awards going around this month!

Leave a Reply

