Life Is Beautiful!


I just felt like saying that… actually I never get tired of saying that.
It may sound cheesy, but I do not care.

And that’s why I can proudly say to myself: Marina you are a positive person.
That’s my compliment to myself this week [as per the challenge from the group “be proud of who you are”].

I think that I see the good and fun in people and situations, before I see the bad or negative. I try to find something positive even in very ugly things that happen [or have happened] to me.

I think it’s a good thing. I also think I really like that about me.

2 thoughts on “Life Is Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

