Miniature Perfume Bottles

For Favorite Foto Finish Fiesta:


This is an image of some of the mini bottles I owned until a few months ago, when I sold about 220 of them on eBay. I have been collecting them for over 20 years.
I decided to sell them after challenging myself to reduce the possessions in each of my rooms to 100 items. I still have a long way to go, as I have so little time to dedicate to all I have became involved in, but I’ll get there.
If you want to see the complete list of the very numerous items in my bathroom click here; if you want to read more about this challenge, click on the “My 100 Things Challenge” link in the sidebar.

9 thoughts on “Miniature Perfume Bottles

  1. wow that’s kinda interesting. They must have been worth a lot. Come by for my fiesta foto and Caption This contest where 275 entrecard credits are up for grabs.

  2. Oh my gosh! I don’t want to spoil your idea to trim things down to one hundred items but I love stuff and I love stuff around me! How did you manage to part with them? Actually, back up … I kind of understand because after twenty years of collecting Hallmark ornaments I am just plain ol’ tired of looking at them and I, too, am selling them on eBay. Thanks for participating and I am having so much phun visiting everyone’s blogs today!

  3. Wow! Good for you selling all of those!I never seem to have much success selling on eBay :(I do buy plenty though….Happy FFF!

Leave a Reply

