I’m not moving.

I think I live with two of the most stubborn pets around: Oreo and Caesar.
They barely acknowledge each other’s presence most of the time, but here they are sleeping in the same bed.
Someone may think “how sweet!”. No sweetness here: each one is trying to claim territory on the bed and for that, they tolerate being so close.
Funny people Oreo and Caesar!

Oreo: “I’m not moving”
Caesar: “I’m not moving”

Caesar: “you move”
Oreo: “no, you move”

Oreo: “zzzzz”
Caesar: “purr, purr, purr”

Today I am grateful for the joy the animals give me.

One thought on “I’m not moving.

Leave a Reply

