It’s After-Lunchtime, Do You Know What Your Dog Is Doing?

This is Lilo, my mother’s dog.

My mother thinks he is a well behaved dog, so, like a good daughter that I am, I had to prove her wrong, and shot this photo when I caught Lilo on her dining room table!!!!!!!

My mother, of course, just looked at the photo, didn’t say anything and completely ignored my useless attempt.
Now hurry over to Carrie’s blog for more friday foto finish fiesta .

Today I am grateful forΒ all the fun animal I have encountered throghout my life.

9 thoughts on “It’s After-Lunchtime, Do You Know What Your Dog Is Doing?

  1. i always did like a little poodle with my tea. p.s. i saw you at target last week but was too far away to catch you. you look great! xo!

Leave a Reply

