Pink Link 20

I gathered all the pink things on my desk and I photographed them in group.

I’ll name them all starting from the top left item and moving clockwise  and concentrically.

First is my pink journal, pink ruled too. Next to it, an empty box of Good & Plenty, my favorite candy. 
A super cute Vera the Mouse card, so cute, I am including its individual image now:

Then there is an alarm clock on top of a Van Gogh Moleskine covered in pink silk.
A Verbatim flash memory card.
A Franklin Covey 4 in 1 pen, and a Preppy  fountain pen with pink ink. Also a short pencil with changeable points.
Sitting cat post-its.
A giant star Paper Shaper punch.
My Moo cards coming out of this cool felt dispenser.
Yves Saint Laurent hot pink lipstick. And finally, under all these items, the pink EK Success cutting mat.

Phew….. 🙂
Now hurry over to Beverly’s blog for more pink things.

Today I am grateful for pink stuff.

14 thoughts on “Pink Link 20

  1. Happy Pink Saturday. Your blog is just such a delight to visit each week. Of course, all of the pink goodies always warm my ♥. This week everyone seems to be out-doing themselves!Wishing you, and all those close to your ♥, a purr-fect weekend filled with joy, peace and gracious living.

  2. That is sweet. I also love Vera the Mouse cards and have a stash of them filed away. I don’t see them anymore and I wondered what happened to them?Happy Pink Saturday.Kris

Leave a Reply

