And Happy Birthday To Me, Too

So here I am bragging about it..
I had a great day.  I really felt I was celebrated throughout the day, and I am not saying that because of the gifts I was given; it’s just that the gifts are what I can show in pictures…
So here it goes:
The flowers  Stephanie sent to me: so pretty.
Here is the card that came with it: I love it!
Joe’s card: of course he knows I like Spongebob Squarepants. And he also knows I like to laugh and I don’t like mushy stuff…

And a gift he gave me. Pink! He sure knows what I like.

Look what was inside.
Happy balloons.

Chocolate cake…mmmh!
Here is the card I was given at work:

so nice,

and another cake with my name on it [yes, it takes very little to make me happy! my name on a cake…]
I also received birthday wishes from my mom, from my brother, from little Sophie, Valerie, a few customers, my sister-in-law, my mother-in-law, Angela, Vittoria, Andreina and some friends on facebook.
I feel very lucky to have all these good friends in my life, and that’s probably the greatest gift [I’m getting mushy, now]; the best thing is that I can enjoy this gift every day of my life.
Now hurry over to Carrie’s blog for more friday foto finish fiesta .

Today I am grateful for another birthday.

2 thoughts on “And Happy Birthday To Me, Too

Leave a Reply

