Sweet Dogs

On my way out of the hospital, after a doctor’s appointment, I turned a corner of the hallway in the oncology department and there I saw these pretty dogs on their round to visit patients. They told me that it was the first day back to “work” for the black and yellow dog, who recently had an operation to remove a tumor.
They were approached by several people like me who wanted to pet them, so it was difficult to take a good shot of them….





Today I am grateful for an extra day off.

4 thoughts on “Sweet Dogs

  1. What sweet doggies! Thanks for dropping by. Love sharing my shots, and looking at those others take as well. Please come back to see me sometime!

  2. I wish I could put my dogs to "work" like that. I think the westie would love it, but the doxie….unless there was a huge reward to be had, he would probably beg off with a loud grunt!

Leave a Reply

