See Objects In My Studio

I just found it this at the thrift store. Isn’t it so very cool? My Caran D’ache watercolor pencils are now kept in this “fist”.

And this is my pink revolving pencils, pens, markers, brushes, scissors, and more holder. With little drawers too.

A ceramic owl that holds my reading glasses. Yay!

A ceramic kitty tape dispenser.

A metal monkey card holder. I display ATC’s there.
Glass jars: the one in the back holds beaded rosaries, the one with the donkey lid has paper clips and the third one holds gold elastic strings.

This ceramic fox head holds string [fed through its mouth and the scissors also serve as glasses].

There is even a carved Carabiniere: amazingly I found it here in the USA!
This is my bulletin board with shadow boxes….
And, finally, this is the futon in the room [I had to photograph it as it was one of the rare moments when nothing was on it].

Today I am grateful for fun things that surround me.

2 thoughts on “See Objects In My Studio

  1. Pingback: Things On My Desk | milepebbles

Leave a Reply

