Birds

Here are few little birds I have captured with my camera around my garden.
In this photos, taken at night, is pictured a little bird sleeping in the corner of the inside awning of my studio window. The screen makes it look fuzzy, sorry. I observed him there two nights in a row… I missed him the third night 😦

Here is another little bird under the same awning, but during the day: it may be the same bird, sleeping above, not sure.
Here is a cardinal eating English muffins I put in the bird feeder.

And here is his wife [I like to think it like that]




The End.

Today I am grateful for birds visiting my garden.

4 thoughts on “Birds

Leave a Reply

