Fave Five

 Thinking back over the past week and remembering 5 favorite things. 


1. Walking every morning with Loki and enjoying all the spring signs in people’s gardens.

[nest with a long green string in it]



2. A visit to the dentist and being  complimented by him for doing a good job with teeth cleaning [I felt like a good little girl :-)].




3. The dentist appointment gave me half a day off from work: I just relaxed and spent some time on my computer. Heaven!




4.  Made some progress in re-organizing a spare room.





5. Visited a friend.







Friday’s Fave Five is hosted by Susanne at “Living To Tell The Story”


Today I am grateful for memes.


5 thoughts on “Fave Five

  1. Wonderful Faves this week. I did a little reorganizing too. A compliment from the dentist is a good thing :0)Happy Spring weekend to you!

  2. Looks like you had some help with the spare room and the computer. :v)Spring seemed a long time coming this year. I've been enjoying some of the signs too.Have a great week!

  3. I love the pics of your cat in different parts of the house. It seems like they just show up everywhere!Good job on the teeth!

  4. Reorganization always feels nice…especially in the spring, for some reason.Love the front porch on that friend's house — I'll have one of those someday.

Leave a Reply

