Random Dozen


1. How do you feel about the marshmallow Easter Peeps?

I absolutely love them.

2. Chickens are notoriously nervous creatures. When you are nervous, what is the best way to calm down?

Take deep breaths and visualize myself at a time beyond the cause of nervousness.

3. People say, “April showers bring May flowers.” Do you enjoy Spring rains?

Yes, I enjoy everything the weather brings, except hurricanes and tornados.

4. When I was randomly flipping through TV channels this week, I saw a show in which tattoo parlor employees received tattoos of a co-worker’s face on their bodies. I can’t imagine having a portrait of a colleague tattooed on me. But if someone forced you to receive a portrait tattoo (face only) of anyone, who would it be? Why?

Probably of my dog Loki, but if it has to be a person, I’d choose my daughter’s face. I would choose Loki’s first because I do not like people’s faces as tattoos [I don’t like tattoos on me at all], and I chose my daughter because I love her forever πŸ™‚

5. Would you rather have a tattoo (any kind) or a nose ring?

Neither. But if I really had to choose, it would be a tiny hidden tattoo.

6. Do you have any special plans for Easter?
No.
7. Cadbury Eggs or Reese Eggs?

Cadbury Eggs, and only the original ones.

8. What was the last thing/person you took a picture of?

Here it is:


9. What book are you reading now, or what was the last one?

Run For Your Life – James Patterson

10. What do you think is the most difficult task when it comes to Spring cleaning?

Cleaning rugs/carpets.11. How many pairs of flip-flops do you own?

Zero

12. Which color makes you happiest?

Turquoise.


Today I am grateful for peeps.

One thought on “Random Dozen

Leave a Reply

