Fave Five

Thinking back over the past week and remembering 5 favorite things.


1. I took lots of photographs this week, as usual. Sometimes I do it in different situations, like while driving…



…or while walking Loki in the morning.





2. I visited my  chiropractor for e regular adjustment and a wonderful massage. These chicks in basket were on the counter:





3. I found the time to visit a friend of mine. This caged fairy sits on her porch.





4. Worked more in my garden; this time Loki was my helper. See him here digging a hole



5. Captured this picture of a walking turtle dove.

Friday’s Fave Five is hosted by Susanne at “Living To Tell The Story”

Today I am grateful for spring weather.

4 thoughts on “Fave Five

  1. love the photos. The first ones made me smile…looks like the dog is alone in the drivers seat. I like the caged fairy, too.

Leave a Reply

