Birthday Gift

I came home from work yesterday and immediately saw a bunch of birthday balloons attached to the pet carrier. The carrier door was covered by a blanket so I could not understand what was causing the squeaking sound.
So I rushed to open it and there he was: the tiniest dog I have ever seen in person. His legs are shorter than my fingers!!!

And that’s how it happened that this unnamed 2 months old little dog entered my life.

Pet Pride


Today I am grateful for this unnamed little dog.


5 thoughts on “Birthday Gift

Leave a Reply

