Share Your World 35

What is your favorite comfort snack food? Nutella. I grew up eating it as an after school snack . I love it. But I do not buy it often as I am able to finish a jar in one….cough, cough, …very fast.

At what time in your recent past have you felt most passionate and alive? at 5:20 pm today, as I was thinking about eating some Nutella. Psych! 🙂

Seriously, I must admit I often feel that way, like every time I am in close contact with nature, when I have a good laugh talking with my daughter, or when my pets make me laugh; when I have an argument or when I am sad. This past week my cat Caesar died; even this made me feel alive, but with lots of sadness…..

garden statue

What is your favorite outdoor activity? Gardening, but not when it is as hot as it has been lately.


If you could have your own TV channel, what would it be about? Crime and investigation. I never have enough of this type of show. My favorite right now is The Closer, unfortunately it just ended…..

Linked to:

Share Your World

 

4 thoughts on “Share Your World 35

  1. The Closer is one of my favorites too. We have all the DVDs and the last season is on order.
    I have a jar of Nutella in my cupboard now. I have just recently discovered it.
    Sorry to hear about Ceasar, I know my cats are such great companions and a source of laughter and love.

Leave a Reply

