7 thoughts on “La Isla Bonita

  1. That was awesome. Great pick. Thanks for playing along with us this week. I sure hope you come back next Monday too, and ROCK with us! Have a wonderful day! Can’t find where to become a follower. Let me know where, and I’ll come back. Thanks.

  2. This is one of the only songs by Madonna that I really like and I haven’t heard it in ages. I LOVE the guitar in the background… it is gorgeous. I used to take guitar lessons and could play one Spanish song that was similar.
    Thanks for playing along again and I love what you’ve done with your blog, it looks really pretty. Have a great week.

  3. I love this song. It always reminds me of my high school days. Thank you for stopping by for Music Monday and thanks so much for the Music Monday shout out! You rock! I hope to see you again next week. 🙂

Leave a comment