One Year Calendar In One Page

I know: it takes very little to get me excited. Like now, for example; I found this website that allows you to create a free printable calendar including up to 52 weeks per page (letter size).
And you even have room for a brief comment on each day.
I found it here.

I also found this annual calendar/spreadsheet template that lists the days of the month by row in a linear format. It could have so many different uses….



It may be found here.

Aren’t they great? I like to be able to view the whole year at once, either for planning or tracking events, appointments, etc.

Today I am grateful for apple pie.

2 thoughts on “One Year Calendar In One Page

Leave a Reply

